Header Image

Alabama EMS Region Four (West) Continuing Education Offerings

Alabama EMS Region Four is offering continuing education opportunities in 2016.  West Region covers Bibb, Choctaw, Dallas, Fayette, Greene, Hale, Lamar, Marengo, Marion, Perry, Pickens, Sumter, Tuscaloosa, and Wilcox counties.  If you have questions or need more information, please contact the West Region Office by phone (205) 348-4549 or email.

Last Updated: July 27, 2016

Footer Image