Header Image

Alabama EMS Region One Continuing Education Offerings

Alabama EMS Region One (AERO) will be offering continuing education opportunities in 2013.  AERO covers the north region which includes the following counties:  Colbert, Cullman, DeKalb, Franklin, Jackson, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Limestone, Madison, Marshall, and Morgan.

AERO posts courses to their Facebook Events page and also works with CentreLearn to offer training opportunities all year long.  The CentreLearn course listings can be accessed through your CentreLearn account.

Last Update: October 15, 2013

Footer Image