Header Image

Birmingham Regional EMS System Continuing Education Offerings

Birmingham Regional EMS System (BREMSS) is offering continuing education opportunities in 2015.  BREMSS covers Alabama EMS Region Three which includes the following counties:  Blount, Chilton, Jefferson, Shelby, St. Clair, Walker, and Winston.

If you have questions or need more information, please contact the BREMSS Regional Office by phone 205-934-2595 or email or contact the agency sponsoring the continuing education.

Online EMS Training Courses

Last Updated: August 31, 2015

Footer Image