Header Image

East Alabama EMS, Inc. Continuing Education Offerings

East Alabama EMS, Inc. (EAEMS) offers continuing education opportunities throughout the year.  EAEMS covers Alabama EMS Region Two which includes the following counties:  Calhoun, Chambers, Cherokee, Clay, Cleburne, Coosa, Etowah, Randolph, Talladega, and Tallapoosa.  If you have questions or need more information, please contact the EAEMS Regional Office by phone (205) 763-8400 or email.


Last Updated: May 24, 2017

Footer Image